Autographed CD

from Eric Mattson

Makeshift3 offers a unique blend of punk genres - from hardcore to pop - while remaining very catchy and hard to pass up. With fast-melodic guitar riffs, technical drums beats and an original vocal style, this is one album that will keep you mesmerized for countless hours. A must for fans of Green Day, Blink-182, Simple Plan, New Found Glory, Sum 41, Fall Out Boy, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, A Day to Remember, Thrice, Four Year Strong, MxPx, NOFX, etc.

Order your limited autographed CD today signed by drummer Eric Mattson ... Thanks for your support!


1. Et Tu Agnaetus Copinious
2. The Darkest Night of the Soul
3. Irish Sky
4. Nine Year Love Story
5. Cut, Poison, Burn
6. Affliction of the Girl
7. Vixer
8. Locked Inside A Cell
9. Vilification in Outline
10. (Inside Parentheses)
11. A Good Day Under Glass
12. Six Hours to Phoenix
13. Hiyayda Martian 3.0 Gold


Makeshift3 is an American rock band founded in 1995 from San Diego, CA. The band specializes in a heady fusion of blistering metal and hook-filled pop punk with Blink-182 and Pantera as main influences. Their original name was just Makeshift due to using “makeshift” equipment in the early years, but later added the”3” forming Makeshift3 because of legal issues similar to Blink-182 adding the “182”.

Makeshift3 have also been on multiple national tours, earned a spot on the Vans Warped Tour, and have played shows with MxPx, Bad Religion, Lagwagon, New Found Glory, NOFX, Good Charlotte, Alkaline Trio, American Hi-Fi, Anti-Flag, Thrice, Slick Shoes, Dogwood, Project 86, etc. They have been featured in magazines, online interviews, ESPN, TV shows, along with radio play worldwide.

Album releases include “Bug Bombs” in 1996, “Mission Possible” in 1997 (EP), “Fuel for Life” in 1999, “Game Day” in 2001, and “Fluorescent Black” in 2005. Makeshift3 has recorded with Grammy Award Winning Engineer Dusk Bennett, Emmy Award winning producer/editor Andy Tolley, and Jeff Forrest (engineered Blink-182’s Chesire Cat album). They’ve also released songs with many record labels (Tooth & Nail Records, New School Records, etc.) for many compilation CD’s featuring Thrice, NOFX, Thursday, Yellowcard, Strung Out, Good Riddance, & Slick Shoes.

ships out within 1 day

  $9.95 USD or more 



Eric Mattson

Eric Mattson is an American drummer that has played with multiple bands since 1995. Mattson has been part of 6 full length albums, 2 EP's, multiple national tours, & music videos. He has also played at the Vans Warped Tour & has recorded with Grammy Award winning engineer Dusk Bennett, Emmy Award winning producer/editor Andy Tolley, & Jeff Forrest (engineered Blink-182's Chesire Cat album). ... more

contact / help

Contact Eric Mattson

Streaming and
Download help

Report this merch item or account